The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Norwegian   Beginner

Au pair Tri in Indonesia
Dear Host Family,
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.
My name is and I am 21 years old. I am living with my parents, my sisters and my 6 years old niece in Sidoarjo, Indonesia.

In my spare time, I love talking with my foreign friends, I have best friends from Mexico and Austria. I love to watch movie especially mystery crime genre and also I love listening to music especially pop punk. In the weekend me and my family usually go to mountain area just to chill at the cafe and having fresh air.

I would love to become your next Au pair because I love children and I have experience by taking care of them and I am ready to being like a big sister for your children. I expect to can adapt quickly to the new task and daily routine especially the culture and the weather. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person, I do respect with your house rules and I would love to help for the light housework. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk about it.

I mostly spending time in the house, I am hangout with my friends not more than second time a year it's because I have strict parents, so I am not the typical of person who go out and go back home in the middle of the night. But I really want to use my free time in the weekend to explore around, meet new people, try local food and learn something.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. I hope you like my letter and I can't wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards,