The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
78929
Kjønn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Denmark
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced

Au pair Jerose in Denmark
Hi! I’m looking for my future host family in Norway that is willing to process in advance before I turn 30 years old this February. I am currently an AuPair in Denmark and my contract ends on Aug. 5, 2023 and i am available to start then.

(Preferred date to process Dec-Jan) :-)

My name is Jerose, 29 years old and from Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Office Administration last 2018. I consider myself as a flexible, organized, has initiative to take action and hardworking person with a positive attitude towards my career and life.

I'm a reliable and willing to be trained person because I believe that skills can be taught if the person is motivated and committed enough and loves what he/she is doing, it'll all goes well.

With regards to childcare, housekeeping and cooking experience, I don't have a formal trainings yet but I experienced all of these and I get used to it. When I was studying in high school, I experienced living with other people's house and help them in the household chores just to have a free accommodation during my studies. And also in the Philippines we're very family oriented because we help in taking care of our nephews, neices and siblings and this is one of the reasons why I am living with my eldest sister together with her husband and their 5 year old son for 6 years, it was the time when I was in college until I graduated and got a job. My sister is a Primary school teacher and because they're busy with her husband I help them in the daily household chores and taking care of my nephew since he was born until 5 years old. I'm always his companion wherever he goes, play with him, feed him, sometimes bring him to kindergarten and etc.. I'm good at cooking Filipino foods and I love to do it and willing to learn other dishes as well. I worked before as HR Training Assistant in a big supermarket here in my country, I am teaching newly hired employees and one of those is to teach them how to cook the recipes that we used to sell in the store.

I want to be an Aupair to learn new things and do things on my own and out of my comfort zone because I really want to grow as a person. I want to engage myself with new people, explore other countries, learn different cultures and languages. Being an Aupair will enhance my skills, boost my confidence and knowledge. If given a chance, I won't waste this opportunity. I will be a good role model to all and become one of the excellent Aupairs from the Philippines.

Thank you for the opportunity to be considered.

P.S. You can talk to my host family here in Denmark for more information.

Sincerely,
JEROSE ♥️