The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
Cebuano   Proficient
Tagalog   Proficient
Thai   Beginner

Au pair Roden in Thailand
Greetings to my Future Host Family,

I am Roden , 28 years old, a Head Teacher and currently based in Bangkok, Thailand. I enjoy learning in various different areas especially in language, Physical Education, performing arts, culture and music. I enjoy spending my free time doing fitness activities such as swimming, yoga, ball games, hiking, and other recreational activities. Apart from that, I am also a huge fan of dogs whom I enjoy petting and one of best playmates when I was growing up. I also find myself good in making some sweets goodies such as baking Banana cakes, cookies as well as experimenting different kinds of vegetarian meal which I enjoy so much and most of all making a delicious healthy smoothie almost every single day.

I love being with kids because I myself help my sisters raised their children. When I was still in the university, I baby sit my nieces and nephews whenever I am free which makes them so close and dear to me. I saw them grow and I have been part of raising them. Apart from taking care of the regular kids, I have also been a help to my mother taking care of my brother who was diagnosed with autism when he was 8yrs. old until he pass away last December 2014.

To my future host family, I am very excited to get to know you, connect with you, share new exciting life experiences and be part of your awesome family. I am thrilled knowing that this once in a lifetime cultural exchange program will create a profound impact towards my personal development while imparting the things that I am good at especially in health, wellness and fitness.

Thank you and God Bless.

Keep safe

Best Regards,