The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
76970
Kjønn
Female
Alder
24
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Denmark
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
Danish   Beginner
English   Proficient

Au pair Cashmere in Denmark
Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Cashmere, I am 24 years old. I am originally from General Santos City province of South Cotabato, Philippines. Presently, I am living as an au-pair here in Denmark. I am looking for my next host family before the end of my contract here in Denmark on September 2021. My host family here in Denmark is composed five, the mother, father and three children ages 7 (girl), 15 (boy) and 18 (boy) and they have two lovely dogs. As an au-pair here I do light household chores like tidying, clean the house, help prepare meals, laundry, ironing, play and babysit the youngest kid when parents are not home and walk the dogs. Being a part of the family, I also join some family activities, holiday celebrations and outdoor activities.

I am looking forward to find a new host family as I want to continue to be an aupair because I enjoy this cultural exchange experience. Cultural exchange is the best way to learn other culture as I am willing to share my culture also and learning new language. To be a part of a new family is rewarding in different aspects of my life. I can impart my passion in taking care of children and also being belong to the family whom you help with in their daily life. I want to learn another new language, make new friends and to explore and visit beautiful places.

I hope I will match your family’s preference. Looking forward to talk to your family soon.
My current host family here in Denmark also is willing to talk as a reference and give recommendation.

Many thanks!

Best Regards,
Cashmere 😊