Letter to Host Family

Dear, My Future Host Family

May I introduce myself to you, My name is Chadaporn . Please call me Namwan.
I am 28 years old. I live in Chiangmai, Thailand right now. I graduated bachelor of liberal arts in English major since 2012 so I am able to speak English well.

I was an Aupair in Boston (USA) area for 2 years in same family. I lived with American family with 2 kids.
I worked full time and part time babysitter in California in 2017. I have a lot of experiences with babies from 3 months old to older.

I love to take care and make children having great time during my staying like playing together, going out, making activities at home. I really love to do handmade work. You have no worry about leaving them alone with me. I can do all housework as well.

I plan to keep continue my childcare and culture exchange in a new part of the world. Learning new languages make me feel super Excited! so Scandinavia is going to be my next station!

For my personality, I’m responsible, patient, honest, helpful, caring, kind, gentle, easy going, fair, cats lover, and very good at Thai cooking (some western like pasta)
When I got schedules, I love to plan them on calendar for reminding myself. I also like to learn new things that I like and I feel really excited with them. I always ask and make questions.

Last, Cooking is the best thing to describe myself. I used to be a Thai cooking Instructor so I really love to cook food and I love to learn how to cook new recipes as well ! See some of my food and drink I made IG : namwhanldh

I am available now and can start as soon as possible. Feel free to contact me and to ask questions.
If you are really interested in me to be your future aupair. I will give my previous host family contact after our first interview.

Thank you very much if you read all of my profile! I would love the hear from you very soon.

Best regards,

28 år, Thailand

Reference ID:
Har førerkort
Has experience in childcare
Ønsket oppstart