Letter to Host Family

Dear Future Host Family,

I am Kristina flor from Philippines, Currently residing in Lund, Sweden and I looking for a new family host in denmark. In the Philippines, I'm doing a tutorial in music at LNJ music studio. Most of my students are really attached to me at the end of the session. I'm teaching music specially in voice,piano or music theory, and most of my students are under 12 years old. I am expert with regards of attending the needs of the children. I know how to teach them in a very unique and efficient ways. I am an outgoing woman who always welcome to new experiences in life. Life thought me who to become tough and I can say that I am patient, God fearing individual with the will to help others. Normally in my spare time I like to play guitar, piano and sing. I am musical person with the gift in music. I have 3 nieces who lives together with me and I contributed a lot with regards of taking care of them ever since they are litte. I can say that I am compassionate specially with children. I feel joy everytime I'm around with them. I do believe that childhood is the the most important part of life therefore I tend to help my nieces to nurish their foundation in life. With regards to taking care of our house, I'm the one whose in charge. I'm tidy and organized as well.
Also I have a 3 little nieces that I took care of them since they are infant and now the eldest is 13 years old. I enjoying taking care of them. I am their 2nd mom. if you will hire me as your aupair, I can guarantee that I can impart a good example to your children. they also will learn music from me. I am a professional choir member in church or even in university choral in the Philippines. I want to try exploring the other part of the world and to get out my comfort zone by this means. And also I love Art, I love doing a Painting, drawing, I joined Theater in malmö and I am willing to share it with my future host kids.
Looking forward you consider me as an au pair. Thank you!

Kristina
27 years, Philippines

Kristina
Reference ID:
45551
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Sweden
Native language:
English
Foreign language skills:
English
Swedish
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP