Letter to Host Family

Letter To My Prospective Host Family

Dear, Ma’am/Sir

My name is Jenny D. from Bay, Laguna Philippines, I am 27 years old, Single and have no kids and I’m the third eldest of 4 siblings, my Mother’s Occupation is also a caregiver, and My Father’s Occupation is a driver.

I have a lot of experience as a Caregiver, Life was quite hard in the Philippines that’s why I decided to work overseas.

While I was studying, I was working on 2009 to Juliana Garcia as her caregiver In Los Baños Laguna, and after 6months I started On the Job Training in Philippines National Red Cross for 1 week and I go to DSWD or Department of Social Welfare and Development. To care for Abandoned Children. And after that I work to Heidi Vallejara, and Mario Lopez for 2 years and six months.

In my previous position, I maintain an energetic attitude as I care for several disabled patients. I have a knack for problem solving and work well independently and with the oversight, I am committed to improving overall patient health and well-being through first-rate personal care and engagement.

I am currently working here in Denmark as an Au Pair. I taking care of 2 kids, their age is 9 and 4 years old, they are both girls and taking care also a one dog. My duty and responsibilities is picking up kids at some times, cooking, laundry, Ironing and babysit at some times.

I am looking for new host family because I want to share my culture and life with European host family to learn more of their lifestyle, language and culture and also to work in a new environment.

I hope my prospective host family would contact me soon for interview and choose me to be their au pair.

Thank you.

Sincerely yours,

Jenny

Jenny
27 år, Philippines

Jenny
Reference ID:
48711
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Denmark
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
March 2020