Letter to Host Family

Dear Family Host,
Hello, Good day everyone :)
I am Mae Ann Arquero . 21 years old. Single from Philippines. I am graduated at Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University- took Bachelor Of Elementary Education
By the way I am the youngest the six sibling of the family. My father is Jobless and my mother is vegetables vendor. I am willing to apply as an Au Pair to help my family in financial problem and give them a comfortable life.
During my On The Job training for teaching in primary I have learned in the following:
●I was assigned to clean the room.
● I was assigned to clean the comfort room.
● I was assigned to prepare kids activities.
I was assigned to teach my pupils with good manners.
I have an experience in taking good care of children with my niece and nephews which I developed my skills. Specially, I am very competent at:
•Meals and snack preparation.
• Bathing, dressing the children and preparing them for school.
•Trying up child's bedroom and play room
• Keep a vigilant eye on the children activities helping them to homework and organizing their leisure activities.
Until now, I am still looking for a job as an aupair. I am ready to be your server in your house.
I want to be an Au Pair and I love children, and care about everything to kids, what they need and want. I love to play with them, care them, teach them some I have studied before to their future, like music, positive thinking and grow up their talents.I can help with everyday chores. I can also walk with dogs.
I am looking forward to serve your family wholeheartedly.
I am looking for my future host family,but I'm currently here in philippines. I have experienced in childcare & housekeeping-pet keeping and The most important thing is I have a positive attitude and open mind to anything. I am independent, I want learn a new language, experience a new country, get new friends, learn about a different cultures. I Hope you can help me. Thank you & god bless you all

Mae
23 år, Philippines

Mae
Reference ID:
49482
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Tagalog
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP