Letter to Host Family

Dear Family,

My name is Angelica , I am a 23 year old Filipina who has a licensed on caregiving,I can handle children that needs extra assistance and care.I am also qualified to handle newborn kids.I am also a first aid certified and I can guide children in terms of their behavior or if they need a proper guidance growing up.

I do have experience working as a caregiver,English tutor and as a Kindergarten teacher.I do have experienced on handling kids from 0-15 years old.I also have experience working on a US/UK/AUS based company and I can say that I do have an advanced English communication skills.I do love children and I am really happy when I am with them.I can be their big sister,playmate and tutor.I can assure you that they are on a safe hands if they are with me.

I can do different kind of household jobs and I also love to cook and bake.I love baking different kind of pastries and I can also teach your children to bake on our free times.I can also make some games and also introduce our traditional games if the kids want to play outdoors.I am also a confident and good driver and do have a pro driving license and can drive manual and automatic car.I've been driving now for almost 5 years.

I grew up on a simple but loving family,my father is a driver and my mother is a plain housewife.I do have 3 siblings and I am the eldest.I grew up taking care of them.My parents also molded me to become a hardworking,independent,honest and respectful woman that people can rely on.

I am willing to share my culture to your family and I also want to learn new things,I will do my best to learn from your culture so both of us will be a perfect fit.I will treat your family with respect and I will treasure everything that I will learn from your family.Thank you for checking out my profile.

Best regards,

23 years, Philippines

Reference ID:
Current country:
Native language:
Foreign language skills:
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date