Letter to Host Family

Dear host family, I am Jessica but close friends call me Jhessy. I’m 26years old, currently living in Denmark with my current host family. I am interested in continuing being an aupair because I enjoyed and currently enjoying living here in Europe and learning more about the European culture and widening my knowledge and at the same time being able to help busy families who need a helping hand especially with children and household chores. My contract will be expiring July 2020, it’s is sad to end my stay here but I am ready to find a new friend and family to get to know again.

I finished midwifery course for 2 years. I worked as a food server in a very little food franchise in Nabas, Aklan in my country, The Philippines. I worked there for a year. I decided to apply again as an Au pair because I want to experience more the environment and to explore and learn more about Europe.

I am a loving, hardworking and sweet individual. I like to read novels,!. I love animals so if you have pet/s that’ll be awesome. I have a lot of experience taking care of kids. I was the one looking after my nephews and nieces ever since they are small. As I said earlier, I am currently an aupair in Denmark and is taking care of two kids, Helena and Christian. I am also good in doing household chores and I am very willing to learn new things. I can cook and also very welcome to learn your preferred foods. Since I will be living in a new family I really want to build a good relationship with you and able to communicate well, because I believe that's if we have a good communication we will have a better teamwork. I hope you will be interested as taking me as your au pair. My current family are very willing to their reference.

Hoping to hear from you! Good day..

Jessica
26 years, Philippines

Jessica
Reference ID:
52480
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Denmark
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
July 2020