The right au pair for the right Family

 

ID
53350
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Indonesia
Current country
Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English - Advanced
French - Beginner
Korean - Elementary

 



Yoana
Hello lovely host family, I'm applying for your future aupair :)

Its Yoana. Born and raised in Indonesia. I'm catholic. I'm an editor at one of publisher here in Jakarta. When it comes about hobbies I love to do other activities such as swimming at weekend and go to yoga class or just walking around with my dogs (I have 2 huskies, 1 pug, 1 pomeranian). Meet my friends and acompany my mom when she's shopping as well. I'm a writer so I always surrounded by books. The last book I read is from John Green and his novel really inspired me to see another part of the world especially the continent next door, Europe. Hope one day I'll be able to create my own book.

About me
I'm a sunny and reliable person. Like to smiling and my friend said so. Though this will be my first aupair experience. But the work as a freelance babysitter that I often do make me pretty close to kids and their world. Many aunties and neighbors entrust their kids to me when they busy at work or just stay out longer. Because of this job I understood how to put the kids to sleep, play with them,how to bathe the little one. I'm so confident in the ability to take care the kids. So does the househould. I used to live alone since in uni. I also never feel homesick. I am very well organised, I like to keep on top of things. Can't leave everything messy in behind. And my mom is happy :)