Letter to Host Family

Dear Family,

Hello! My name is Paula Marie, I am 22 years old, living with my mother and two dogs in a small city in the southernmost of Philippines. My parents were separated when I was a young kid and they have their own families now. I have younger brothers, 1 each from both parents.

I am educated of Hotel and Restaurant Management. I took this degree because I want to learn how to cook and because I love to cook. I passed my 2 NCII the Housekeeping Examination and had finished my Food and Beverage Training in both Kitchen and Restaurant Department and my Housekeeping On-job training at a Top Classy, 3 Star Hotel in Davao City.

In my spare time I go walking, biking, play with my pet dogs, go for a swim to the beach and go driving to new places. I also play badminton.

I would be very happy to be your next au pair and share my knowledge and skills to your family. I am prepared to take over tasks in general housekeeping like keeping the house neat and tidy, organized and well cleaned, laundry, ironing, bathroom cleaning, change beddings and dishwashing. It would be my pleasure also to prepare meals and snacks for the whole family.

I can handle children ages between 0 – 12 years old. I had an experience of taking care of Harley (9 mos.) and Harshi (1 yr.old). They are my friends’ children. Since she is working, she would leave her children with me and sometimes sleeps with me for 2 days when she is away.

As your future au pair, I will respect you as my second parent and will care for the children as my own siblings and I will follow your house rules. Living with me is easy and you can expect that I will value an open communication so we will understand each other clearly.

I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with and answer any questions that you may have about my experiences.

I am looking forward to hear from you!

Paula

Paula
23 år, Philippines

Paula
Reference ID:
57289
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP