Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to get to know me better. To introduce myself and what kind of a person I am.

My name is Sheena Lou . I am 27 years old, single from Philippines and 2nd child of the family. I would describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal and faithful person. Also I do have a sense of responsibility I’m a helpful person, caring, funny who laughs very often even in small things. I am also determined and motivated person like i take my job seriously especially because taking good care of a children is no joke but not to the point of being dull the whole day I can assure you that I am easy person to work with.


My interest when I am at home after taking good care of the children I would love to listened to songs any genre that makes me relaxed. I do love read novels (specifically in my mobile through wattpad apps) and watching korean movies, I am a huge fan of korea like i do watched korean,movie/drama/variety show and of course k-pop,after which just scrolling random of beautiful pictures and videous of places in different countries. During my quiet time I do love to listened to christian songs and preaching, I have an interest of learning other language (looking forward to learn your language). During my off days I'd like to meet up with my friends, out for a movie or malling, staying in the park or swimming in the beach spending quality time after all we only get to meet once a week.

I am looking forward to be part of your family and be able to meet your expectations. Thank you and have a great day!




Yours sincerely,
Sheena

Sheena
28 years, Philippines

Sheena
Reference ID:
59401
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Denmark
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
Tagalog
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
June 2020