The right au pair for the right Family

 

ID
59943
Gender
Female
Age
22
Citizenship
Indonesia
Current country
Indonesia
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
English
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate

 



Gina
my name is Gina. I'm study at Hasanuddin University majoring Public Health. I am 21 years old. from Indonesia. Im currently living in Makassar with a lovely family, I have 6 siblings. 3 sisters and 3 brothers.They are all marriage and have a kids and I really love my niece and nephew.

I have a driver's license and can take your child to school and other activities. So I am very happy to offer high quality care to your children!
For me, it will be a gift to see the world through your eyes.

I decided to become future Au Pair because I am a confident person with many life experiences, moreover, it has always been my dream to get to know the country better, to immerse myself in a new culture and of course to learn a new language.
I am very excited to realize my dream to be future Au Pair and hope to help your children grow and learn in a happy and healthy environment!

I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted and overwhelmed because taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.