Letter to Host Family

Dear Host family

Thank you for your time to read my letter Im so exited to know your family, but first let me introduce myself.

By the way Im Rosielyn L. 21 years old from philipphines i finished my secondary highschool year 2017 to 2018 which is kto12 program my strand is General Academic Strand we are the first batch to graduate in the philipphines. I have loving, god fearing and caring five members of my family we spend time together. My father name is Romeo Sentillas 40 years old he is a farmer, my mother name is Jessie 40 she is a farmer also and i have one sister her name is Roby joy 20 she is studying and two brothers Romeo 16 years old and the eldest is Jhon 3 years old and Im the older of them.

My current work now is housemaid helper i have different kinds of work babysitter for three kids their age is 8, 3 and 1 years old i have one year experience to care the kids, i can do laundry, pick up the kids in school we have some activity playing outside going somewhere to eat and swimming, I learned also the vegetarian food i know how to cook a filipino style but I'm willing to learn and to try cooking whatever food that you'll like. My hobbies in life i like reading books, gardening, i like playing volleyball and I always play it with the kids and also pets.

I want to be Au pair cause i want to explore myself I would like to learn and to experience your way of living your different language and culture. In exchange I would like to share also with you our culture and to help you everyday so that you have a hard time to do some work of your house to respect you all as my family. So if i have a chance i will help you, I would like to be part of your family!
Love and all the best
Rosielyn

Rosielyn
21 år, Philippines

Rosielyn
Reference ID:
60154
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP