Letter to Host Family

Dear Family,

Hi, Good day! I would like to introduce myself for you. I`m living right now in the Philippines.I taking care of my two nephews while waiting to get a new job.I`d been in Qatar last few months and i worked in restaurant.I gave up my job in Qatar because i`m dreaming to get a job in the Scandinavia countries.



I am so very flexible and hardworking person,i can do baby sit and i can do household chores. My kind of personality is Honest,helpful and responsible.I am a dog lover,Yes i am,I love taking care pets and everyday i do walking with my dog.Otherwise i love playing football. Since elementary i did playing football.


I finished my study for two years(HRS) that course is about foods and decorating.I`d been worked a lots in restaurant so i can make foods.I can serve you a great good tastes and delicious desserts.I love baking and making kinds of drinks.


I am willing to work as an Au pair because i want to try their cultural exchange and i know people in the Scandinavia countries are kind and helpful.You can trust me for everything to do my job and i will promise you will never regret me. I looking forward to be part of your family and to work with you.I have a big dream to my future therefore i trying to apply this kind of work.

I`m hoping and asking that you would choose me.




Frederick

Frederick
24 år, Philippines

Frederick
Reference ID:
60185
Kjønn:
Male
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
Arabic
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP