Letter to Host Family

Dear Family,
I had a great experience working as aupair here in denmark.I lived with a nice family with 2 children ages 6 and 8.I have my separate room having my own bathroom in their basement. My experiences from the past and with them taught me a lot of things especially in adopting childrens attitude. I looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I am a very honest, kind, loving, friendly, understanding, patient, playful with kids, thoughtful and sweet person. If I would be given a chance I would love to get closer and attach to your kids. I can also teach them how to draw and paint because these are some of my hobbies. My week with my host kids here is not that tough. I help them in the morning preparing their breakfast and getting them ready before school before doing simple household tasks. Picking them up from school according to my host given schedule.
I am a shy type of person at first but once I am used to the people and environment I can be transparent and would love to have an open communication with you in order for us to have a smooth and good relationship.When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoor person, being with my friends,attending church, visiting places i haven't been, go out for photo walk and other interesting activities. I'm working with my host family 5 days (25 to 30 hrs) a week.Saturday and Sunday is my day off so i hope that you will also consider it. I always go to church every Sabbath because I am a Seventh-day Adventist.
As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them at their given contract.Thus, I am looking forward to be a part of your nice family.It would be a great priviledge if you’ll choose me:)

Karen
30 år, Philippines

Karen
Reference ID:
60209
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Denmark
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
Danish
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP