Letter to Host Family

Dear Future Host Family,

Hi! I'm Lyka from Philippines. I am trustworthy, caring and very hardworking person that willing to learn new things and gain new experiences. I love kids and I do enjoy their companies and the time I spent with them. I have been a childcare provider since I was young, for my siblings and cousins and now for my nephews and God children. And because I'm so in love taking care of kids I also engage myself being a volunteer in different NGO's herein my country. I'm friendly and always wanting to help others, as of the moment I allotted my time volunteering in the hospital, orphanage and in the most poverty communities herein Metro Manila, Philippines. I can also do household chores, being the second born and first daughter in the family, I'm used to responsibility like cleaning the house, washing dishes and clothes. So I believe and I hope that I can be an effective Au pair for your family. I wanted to be an Au pair because I want to experience the life culture and learn new things and language to enhance my skills and have a chance to travel another country, exploring the beautiful nature and other good places around. I want to meet more friends too while staying there and make exciting and unforgettable memories to be share off when I get home to my country again. I hope you find interest in me and would have the chance to talk and know about each other. Thank you for reading my letter and God Bless!

26 years, Philippines

Reference ID:
Current country:
Native language:
Foreign language skills:
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date