The right au pair for the right Family

 

ID
60639
Gender
Female
Age
23
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
-
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
English
Foreign language skills
English - Proficient
Tagalog - Proficient

 



Patricia Hope
Hi, my name is Hope and I'm from the Philippines. Why am I interested in being an Au Pair? First, I'm great with kids. I have 4 nephews aged between 1-5years old, and every weekend I babysit them and we have play dates. There are times when it's hard to deal with them since they're just small kids, but I can always manage. And I love seeing the smiles on their faces and I love to hug them and just be near them. Second, I am good with household tasks/chores. Being part of a Filipino family, we are taught chores at a young age. Being the youngest, I was taught how to tidy up, clean my own room, sweep/vacuum floors and even prepare my own meal so I don't have to depend on my sisters and my parents every now and then. And lastly, I love to travel. So being in a foreign country excites me. Knowing about the culture is one thing,but experiencing them first hand is what I love. I've been to other countries purely for travel experiences alone. And I always wondered what it feels to live in a foreign country for a longer period of time, meet the locals or new people, try their food, and visit places. It will be good to experience all of that, but it will be better if I have a host family as an Au Pair to share my experience.

Looking forward to be part pf your family as an AuPair.

Lots of love,
Hope