The right au pair for the right Family
ID
60853
Gender
Female
Age
28
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Has got driver license
-
Has experience in childcare
-
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
-

 



Hannah Wen
Greetings Family.

I am HannahWen, 28 years old from Philippines. I am presently a graduate of Psychology (2016). I come from a small family, we are 3 in the family, My Mother,Father and Me. Why I want to be an Au pair? Because the main purpose of my interest is Kids, I love kids, My experience with kids is very wide, within the family I take good care of my Nieces and Nephews age bracket of 2 - 7 and with my experience with other kids is when I was in college where we in Psychology program had a chance to be around with kids that has special needs. This experiences gives me an open mind that Kids are very important because as a person who is applying for an au pair, the AP must have a strong connection and bond with the kids because you will be there for them and their family. This instance give me a chance to prove to you that I am a person who is open to Love your kids and be a role model and a person that will take care of them. Also when it comes to Household I am responsible and can do the chores that will be given to me. My hobbies also is Cooking and doing some active and fun activities that kids will love. I was raised by my family to be POSITIVE, RESPONSIBLE and FAMILY ORIENTED. This is the reason why I am interested to be a part of your family and to be your Au pair.


Thank you so much for taking time to read my letter…


Sincerely,
Hannah Wen