The right au pair for the right Family

 

ID
60933
Gender
Male
Age
25
Citizenship
Philippines
Current country
Philippines
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Native language
Cebuano
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate

 



Andrae Anthony
Dear Host Family,

I am Andrae , my family and friends calls me Drae. I am 24 years old and currently working as an Infortech in our local malls here in the Philippines. I am on the 4th place to the oldest among my siblings. We are 8 in the family including my nephew because my sister is a single mother. My Dad and Mom is working in our small farm and as a child I grow up in the farm as well as growing up in the city so I can say I am very flexible in any area/location I will be at. I love animals to be honest I am looking forward to a host family who also owns a farm. In terms with the household chores and child care I am confident enough to say that even I don’t have experience in profession in that area/field I can still manage to a good au pair because growing up we are train to work in the house by our parents and also I experience looking after with my nephew since his birth up to now. In fact I also sometimes drive him to school with my motorcycle. Aside from my nephwe I also have lots of younger cousin that I have look after before. Even I dont have an wxperience abroad I know I can handle it because I will give my full attention and care not only as a worker but as an au pair like a family. Thank you so much for giving time reading my profile and I do hope and pray that you will give me a chance to be part of your family and looking forward to meet you in the future.

Drae