Letter to Host Family

Dear Future Host Family,

I am Milette , 26 years old from Philippines.

I am very passionate in taking care of children, I have experienced taking care of my niece and nephew from age 0 until now that they are aged 3 and 5. I love hanging out with them, took them to parks, play grounds, and school and enjoy every moment when I am with them. I love singing and I can sing with your lovely daughter/son and put positivity on the ambiance anytime. I love travelling and I am fan of doing things that I haven't tried yet, like trying new sports, activities and adventures. Living in an Asian country, my mother taught me household chores as early as 10 years old. I can do cooking, cleaning, laundry and other task in the house. I am a very transparent person, I will be honest with you all the time just like with my very own family, will love your family and your children just like mine. I also started driving class, so if there's a need to drive your child to daycare, I would love to enhance my driving skills anytime soon. I do love pets too, I can feed, walk, and play with them.

I do have valid passport and credentials.

I haven't been to any European country before but I have travelled other countries like Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia. I really do love travelling and I am very enthusiastic to share all my experiences with your family.

I am expecting to have great bonding with your family and know more about your culture and language while being your responsible AuPair.

If you want me to be your AuPair, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am willing process all the requirements immediately.

Milette
26 years, Philippines

Milette
Reference ID:
62976
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Spanish
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP