Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
Thank you for taking some time to view my profile.
I am Jacquelyn, 27 years old from Philippines. I graduated with a course of Midwifery in the year 2016. I am well trained Health care provider with BLS(basic life support) and CPR(cardiopulmonary resuscitation) certificates.
I am easy going, full of love and understanding. I am very friendly and open minded. I love taking care of children and I use to get along with them regardless of their ages.
I love taking care of pets especially cats and dogs I want to become their best friend :)
I am very neat, organized,and responsible so I like to keep order and respect routines.
Here are my previous jobs;I am currently working in Denmark as an Au Pair and my contract will soon to end.I am taking care of 2 kids (17, 15years old) but most of the time I am taking care of our 2 sweet family dogs. I’ve been a Nanny for 1 year, my responsibilities is to take care of a 2 years old girl with a case of Down syndrome. I work also as a Caregiver taking care of a patient with a case of Alzheimer disease for 3 years.
I am a multi task person, I know how to mingle to different kinds of people. I believe that my exposure in this job has given me insight in proper work of ethics and attitude that I will be great to help in whatever work I may assigned being sincere, discipline and organized. I believe that I could be an effective employee given the necessary training and exposure.
In case the selection and hiring is still on process please consider me as one of your applicant.
My papers are ready.
I'll be delighted to work and share my expertise with you.
I hope to hear from you.
Best regards,
Jackie

Jacquelyn
27 år, Philippines

Jacquelyn
Reference ID:
63011
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Denmark
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Spanish
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
December 2019