Letter to Host Family

I am enthusiastic, honest, and trustworthy kind person. I am always up to new and exciting challenges and love to learn, to expand my knowledge while also giving my best. I can easily get along with other people, and I love to be around with kids. I always want to be busy and productive even in my spare time. So I do out door activities such as walking and biking.
My hobbies are singing, dancing, basic photography, editing pictures and videos, like to play sports and sometimes do light exercise. During vacant times, I just love listening to music and doing creative stuff like writing or drawing. I also like watching movies. I am also a pet lover, we have 2 dogs and 3 cats at home.
I have gained experience changing diapers, bathing and clothing, preparing meals and feeding, cleaning up, helping with homework, preparing for nap and bedtimes, maintaining a safe and loving environment, planning and engaging in physical activities and most importantly nurturing happy, healthy children. It's fun being with kids, full of energy and smile.
Furthermore, since I'm on the 5th grade. I've been a helping hand for my mom when she gave birth to my 2 younger siblings up to the present. My experience with children ranges from 1-10 yrs. old. One of the things I've learned is that commitment of taking care and keeping the kids safety is important. I understand that as a children grow they need attention, reassurance and guidance to encourage and foster their development.
Becoming an aupair is a great chance for me to get a new experience to learn other language, culture, meet new friends, cuisine, tradition, being a local and find the deeper meaning of life that really offers. I assure you that I am a good match to your family because I always make sure that all my task will be meet according to my Host Familys satisfaction. I hope I could share all of the fun and creative stuffs when being AuPair in your family.

Cathreyna
Philippines

Cathreyna
Reference ID:
63170
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
English
Fremmedspråk:
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP