Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family
My name is Saralee .You can call me Fern.I'm 24 years old from Thailand. Thank you for viewing my profile.I graduated with a degree in education .I good driving with a driving licence.I good swimming. Healthy. No criminal record. Non smoker. loves pets.I am a teacher in elementary school for 2 years. I has experienced child care with children of all 0 - 10 + years.I have experience with special children.LD, Behavioural difficulties, ADHD. I'm caring person , calm compassionate, responsible,cheerfull, positive,creative mature and a hard worker. I love to spend my time with children , singing ,dancing , cooking and if you like Thai food, I can make Thai food of all kinds.,Art , craft, I have read your story. I like spending time with children Watch them grow It is one of my pride. and I want to have experience to take care of foreign children To develop themselves and become teachers in Thailand in the future Please feel free to ask me any questions.
My leisure activities are drawing with pencil and watercolor. I like to draw pictures of women, animals and food. It makes me calm and more creative. I can say that drawing is my most favorite activity. In addition, I like to jog in the park, swim, read my favorite books, cook my favorite dishes and make Thai desserts. Moreover, I love outdoor activities. In Thailand, I prefer the cooler mountains over the warm sea and I dream of seeing cold beaches. Since university, I have been joining outdoor activities with friends such as hiking, Frisbee, swimming, and playing badminton which we set up our competition programs.
Once in my life time, I want to learn the world and see new things as much as I can. Experiencing Other countries lifestyle, society and cultures will be one of great new things to fulfil my attitude. This is also great opportunities to develop my English with all skills; listening, reading, speaking and writing. I will learn so much by living with my host family
Thank You

Saralee
24 år, Thailand

Saralee
Reference ID:
63236
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Thailand
Morsmål:
Thai
Fremmedspråk:
Thai
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP