Letter to Host Family

Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Melanisa , L. 24 years old from Philippines, I graduated from College at EARIST (Eulogio "Amang" Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology) taking up Bachelor of Science in Office Administration. I enjoy simple things in life, I enjoy being with my friends, visiting places and spending time with my family,by calling them after work and ask them how they're all doing. Because flying distance from Cebu City to Manila is equal to 355 miles which is equal to 572 km. Traveling to Cebu from Manila is by Air only hence I barely visit them in my province. Growing up I took good care of my young siblings, I have 6 siblings and that time they're ages are 6 months old, 3 year old, 5 years old, 6 years old and 7 years old while our eldest helping our mother who work as a washerwoman in our neighborhood and our father that time was a tricycle driver so I took the responsibility as a second elder of our family to look after my siblings.

I have great experiences working with children ages 3 months old, 3 years old and 8 years old. I love taking good care of young children. I was 16 years old when i first had to babysit-ted an 8 year old girl who lives with her only grandmother for her father was away from home and her mother was not in a good position to take good care of her.I had to prepare morning, lunch and evening meal for her, help her bath herself, and fetch her after school and during weekend we would play together, help her do her homework sometimes.

My skills and experienced a long with my positive attitude and friendly nature makes me stand on this role. I would welcome this opportunity if I will be lucky enough to be chosen to work for your family. With full dedication I will do my job with compassion and being responsible managing multiple activities while ensuring the safety and well-being of children in my care. My goal is to make the parents comfortable and worry free away from home knowing


Melanisa
24 år, Philippines

Melanisa
Reference ID:
63288
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
English
Fremmedspråk:
English
Korean
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP