Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Nanda. I would become an au pair for your family. I love working with children of all ages, and aspire to be both a mentor and a friend to the children. I am looking forward to taking this new journey and embracing everything that your country and your family has to offer. I am a someone who loves kids, cheerful, energic, easy going, helpful, patient, and flexile. I enjoy reading books, being active outside (cycling, hiking and climbing the mountain), gardening, football,and watching movies. I love traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I believe that I will bring new colour for your family. Based on my experience as tour leader for 4 years, I can share you all about Indonesia.

A little bit about my background with working with children. I have experience with student at elementary school. Collabareted with japanese student for 1 month, we made some programs. Such as making origami, teaching English, drawing a beautiful beach, teaching how to wash hand correctly, and playing fun games. Best moment is when we teaching student to make origami, one of japanese cultures. all student looked enjoy and happy. all student said to us "This is Amazing experience for us, and I am really happy. Thank you". In addition, as Facilitator Outbound and Tour Leader for 4 years. I've met so many children. I know how to treat them, make them enjoy and comfortable with fun games. I have a big dream as tour leader who can speaks 5 languages..
and also as the oldest son who have 2 sisters. I always pick up them from school, cooking for breakfast/snacks, helping their homeworks. I really enjoy and love this duties.I believe the most important part of working with children is being someone that they can have fun with and someone that they trust. Someone that they can look up to and respect. I look forward to using these experiences to be a fun, creative, and engaging au pair for your family.

Nanda
22 år, Indonesia

Nanda
Reference ID:
63491
Kjønn:
Male
Oppholdsland:
Indonesia
Morsmål:
English
Fremmedspråk:
Malay
English
Japanese
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP