Letter to Host Family

Dear Family,
Good day! I’m Marigold, Magold for short, 28 years old living in Philippines.I am hardworking, responsible, trustworthy, caring and fun person.I graduated at state university with Bachelor’s degree in Development Communication Major in Journalism.I’m the youngest of 7 siblings in the family.I love reading books, listening to music,loves cooking g,and spending time with the children.I also worked in Middle East as a Sales Coordinator for 4 years.
I would like to share my child care experience through my family.I have 6 nieces ages of 13, 12, 4, 3 years old and 8 and 2 moths old;4 nephews ages of 9, 4, 3 and 2 years old.They sure are quite a lot to handle, especially when there’s occasion and family gatherings.But the beauty in it, the laughter, the cries, the screams were my precious moments with them. As the youngest in my family,I became the “certified tita (auntie)” and official photographer of these wonderful kids. Through my adolescent years I was fortunate to experience as their babysitter.
As a first-time au pair looking for a beautiful and fun family,I suppose adjustments and a little guidance will take place. Moreover,I’m looking forward to a wonderful and joyous experience with your family.Having a child care experience through my nieces and nephews,please do expect that I will help and look after your children and share my knowledge and experiences as well.I may not have a professional childcare experience, please rest assured I'll do my best to take care of children.I've been babysitting since I was 18 years old.Regarding for the housework,I know that Im great at it.I learned at a young age to do house chores and to cook. We live in a province or countryside.My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.Our family was once very poor and this experience paved way for us to be independent and responsible.And as an au pair I will make your everyday living simpler,easier and comfortable. I'll care and respect your family and home.

28 år, Philippines

Reference ID:
Har førerkort
Has experience in childcare
Ønsket oppstart