Letter to Host Family

Dear Family Letter

Glad to meet you, My name is Nattawipa, you can call me shortly “Reggae”. I’m 23 years old. I was born and raised in Chaiyaphum, Northeastern of Thailand. I’ve graduated from Khon Kaen University in 2017 with a B.B.A in Tourism Management. The reason why that I choose this major because, I like to travel, meeting new people, learn how to live with other people in different cultures, learn how to have critical thinking and service mind.

The personal character of me, I am a calm person, friendly, easy going, good attitude, reasonable and open-minded to try to learn new things around me. While at the university I did so many activities, I was a member of the recreation club. I was playing Judo in KKU Freshy games 2014. I was interning in the department “Customer Service Officer” at Thai AirAsia Co. Ltd, which is a big low-cost airline. My hobbies are listening to music, D.I.Y, drawing, I like to play badminton. I love cooking as well when I was 12 years old, I’ve got a compliment from my mom after I made fried rice with eggs for them.

Our family, we have 4 members. My Father, he name is Jarun, he’s a barber. My mother’s name is Keaw, she’s a self-employed and owner of the toy shop. My brother’s name is Blue, he’s a mechanic, and he’s 28 years old. We have a good relationship when we gather together, we always shared experience, communicated and discuss to each other. I can talk everything to them and gave them some advice in every problem. I always feel comfortable when I live with them.

About childcare experience 700 hours, I have experience in both formal and informal. I’ve been working about 300 hours from Mana-suksa School, Chaiyaphum, Thailand and also I have 400 hours from help my auntie to take care of her daughter name’s “Lanna[6 years old] and Nara[2 years old]”now. I have learned about the child’s development, such as how a child should play their toys inappropriately, how to solve a problem for bad behavior and habit. Admire for

Nattawipa
24 years, Thailand

Nattawipa
Reference ID:
63898
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
Thai
Foreign language skills:
English
Laothian
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP