Letter to Host Family

Dear family,
Pleased to meet you. My name is Shisha and I also go y the nickname Sha. I’m a twenty-year-old pure Filipina residing in the Philippines and I am interested to be your Au Pair. For the past years, I have been wanting to go and experience the life in Europe. I have decided to be an Au Pair in Europe because I want to travel and experience other countries culture and learn new things while doing what I love; that is taking care of children. I came from a Christian family of four. Me, my younger brother and my parents. We are very close with each other and we value family time, very much. My parents run a small food business while I do some freelancing jobs such as lay-outing and making invitations to help them.
I believe that it would be good to choose me because I am very committed in everything I do and I believe that being humble and honest would always bring everyone up. I’m responsible, flexible, and I value honestly in works. I am also willing to do light housework depending on the contract. I always do my best for everyone and I always give as much love and effort as I possibly can. I think the kids will like me because I am creative, fun and energetic. I have lots of interests and hobbies. Some of those are reading, writing, studying, watching movies, doing outdoor and indoor activities, crafting. I’m also deeply in love with singing and playing music. I play a little bit of keyboard/piano and guitar. I want to share these interest the kids. I have more than three years taking care of children. I am also a child at heart and I can accompany the kids with anything that they want to do. I believe that children are truly special and unique. I feel happy whenever I watch them learning new great things and making the occasional mistakes. I prefer playing with them than just watching them play by themselves. I know that looking after children is a hard work, but it’s fulfilling once you see in their eyes and their smiles that they are genuine.

Shisha
20 år, Philippines

Shisha
Reference ID:
64114
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP