Letter to Host Family

Dear host family:

HI! My name is Oishen Mae E. Quimsing I am 23 from the Philippines. I have graduated way back 2017 as a Medical Laboratory Science. I would like to be your Au Pair because I wanted to learn the culture of your country and you can learn my culture as well. I also wanted to enhance my language skills and learn more language. I would like to be independent and to explore other countries especially European countries. I was independent since I was young because I need to but of course with the guidance of my parents, now that I am getting older I wanted to fully feel how to be independent on my own and this program will definitely help me because I could meet new people that will guide me in my new journey. I do have a driver’s licence if you wanted me to drive for you I am very willing to do so. If you have pets it will not be a problem as well because I love dogs in fact I have 3 dogs. You will not have hard time with me because I can do different household chores because I grew up to be the one doing it because I am the eldest daughter in the family I am the one in charge with our budget, grocery, paying bills, cooking, taking care of my younger sister and a driver as well. Currently we don’t have any children in our house that’s why we are longing to have children what we do and I do is we borrow our neighbors son or daughter and we will take care or play with them the whole afternoon. I like kids because when I was still an ESL teacher I was able to talk with different kinds of children with different kinds of behavior. My patience, creativity and energy were able to be tested because I was teaching children as young as 3 years old especially having language barrier with my Chinese students I must need to be extra creative to catch their attention so that they will not get bored.

I am looking forward and hoping to be your Au pair in the future. I will be gladly happy to share more details with you. SEE YOU SOON.

Sincerely yours,

OISHEN

OISHEN
23 år, Philippines

OISHEN
Reference ID:
65152
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Tagalog
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP