Letter to Host Family

Dear future host family,
Thank you for reading my letter. My name is Panida or Yok. I’m 26 year old Au pair candidate from Thailand. I want to become an Au pair in Europe because I want to open up my vision, get new experience, improve my English skill and learn new culture. I hope to find a host family that is kind, polite, flexible and support me like a part of their family. I’ll do the best of my job and great take care of their children.
Concerning childcare experience; I have assisted my relative with looking after of my cousin since she is 1 year old until now she is 8 year old, I gain approximately more than 300 hours of children experience at Sappasitthiprasong Kindergarten Army sponsor school. I felt happy to help them develop physically and emotionally. My responsibility were feeding milk, changing diaper, play with them indoor/outdoor, teach them a new worlds, drawing, and painting etc. make me understand about nature of children, how to handle the children, It was a great experience.
Regarding additional skills; I am a good driver with an international driving license. I have driving experience more than 4 year. I can swim well and can cook basic food and I like to create new menu too.
Thank you so much for taking your time to reading. I truly hope the information would catch your attention and please feel free to write me if you need more detail. Wish you have a great day. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely Yours,
Panida

Panida
27 years, Thailand

Panida
Reference ID:
65324
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
Thai
Foreign language skills:
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP