Letter to Host Family

Dear host family,


I am already excited to be part as you're family. But first of all I would like to introduce my self.

My name is Aloha B. , but my friends call me Al, long, loh. I am 27 years old. I currently living at small city of Cagayan de oro in Philippines. I live with my parents name Cesario (52) and Zenaida (50) and my brother name Reybudem (30) Dante jesus (25) Angelito (21) Vicenti (14) and my Sister name Ma. Teresa rhea (25) lea (18). We have 1 cat, 4 dogs and 30 doves. My Father was a driver and my mother is a housewife. Overall, we are a large family.

I I discribe my self as eager to learn, determined, never give up until I get something right, I get on well with all kinds of people, I like to keep a positive attitude.
Hard work doesn't bother me. I actually like it.I enjoy facing challenges.”
I like everything I do to be well-organized.

My hobbies and interes those are Sports Walking, Exercise, badminton, Bicycling, hiking. I like spending time with my friends, they are as well my family they are very important to me. I always trying to help them and also I'm always there if they need me. In my free time, I like listening music and shopping. I am experienced with taking care on children (my Siblings and my nephew ). I have been childcare provider since I was young.

I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc.

I want to become an au-pair because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be happy to experience an eventful year with you and Your kids. I Am looking forward to talking with you.


sincerely yours,
Aloha

Aloha
Philippines

Aloha
Reference ID:
65408
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
English
Foreign language skills:
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP