Letter to Host Family

Good day to you, Sir & Madam.

My name is Anecita Tuage . I am 28 years old now, single and no kids. I have a big family, among the 11 siblings, I am the second youngest in the family. I am from the Philippines and I have worked in the Philippines as a nanny for Madam Louela Mirambel family taking care of their 2 years old kid and doing all the household chores. I worked with them from 21 April 2011 until 18 September 2012.

Then I worked as a House Maid for Bing Salazar family from 14 November 2012 until 15 May 2014. My duties are mainly doing all the household chores like cleaning, washing, housekeeping and cooking.

And before coming to Singapore, I was working in Dubai as a nanny from 21 March 2015 until 29 September 2017. My employer is Mr. Khulood Mohammed Bardan. I took care of his four children ages 2, 7, 10 and 13 years old and do all the housework and cooking. I did not continue my contract further because of lack of sleep and no rest day and too much work to do in the house. After returning to the Philippines and resting for a few months, I then applied to Singapore as a domestic helper.

Currently, I am here in Singapore, working as a domestic helper since 20 February 2018 until now. My employer Madam Vickl Thio Syn Luan, their children are grown ups and my duties and responsibilities are doing all the household chores like cleaning, housekeeping, washing car, do the laundry, gardening, marketing and cooking, etc.

I have a loving and caring personality and I am also trustworthy, honest, hardworking, kind, respectful, responsible, obedient, loyal and reliable person.

I love to see new places because I already travelled to Hong Kong, Muscat, Oman, Abu Dhabi and now Singapore. That's why I want to apply as an Au Pair in Europe to get to know other people, learn a new culture, new language, new lifestyle and living in a new country and working in a new environment.

I hope my work experience would be a good match for your family. Please do consid

Anecita
28 years, Philippines

Anecita
Reference ID:
65709
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Singapore
Native language:
Cebuano
Foreign language skills:
Tagalog
English
Arabic
Marital status
single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP