Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Ronajean from the beautiful country of the Philippines. I’m 24 years old and very active. I'm a bubbly person with so much energy. Born in a well oriented family who loves to bond and have a good time together. We go church together every Sunday and lunch together after. You can also trust me when it comes with cooking and do household chores. I enjoy outdoor activities like playing badminton and stuff. I like traveling and explore new places.
I have a little cousin she is 6 years old, I love her so much and we really click to each other. Sometimes I'm the one who teach her how to read and count number through songs and sometimes I'm the one who sends her to school. I love to play with kids and specially that I can manage to cope up with there mood swings. I can take care of children with especial needs my mom thought me how to do it (she's a Special education teacher) that's why i can do a lot of activities with the kids. Most of the times I go a lot to the school where my mom teach. And there I interact with so many kids from grade 1-6 they think of me as there elder sister.
I want to work anywhere as long as I can travel and enjoy the job that will be given to me. I want to learn so many things and it includes the cultures of different countries that's why I'm so excited to work as Au pair. I love to experience to live with you my first ever host family. I want to learn your language, go to different places and meet a lot of people from your country. I can only do that if you will give me a change and I assure you that you will not regret it.
This is just little information about me. But if you want to know more you can contact me anytime.

Yours truly,
Rona

Ronajean
24 years, Philippines

Ronajean
Reference ID:
66275
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Cebuano
Foreign language skills:
English
Tagalog
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP