Letter to Host Family

Dear Host family, My name is Lalita. My nickname is Pui. I am 23 years old. I’m friendly, open-minded and responsible. I graduated with a bachelor’s degree from Suandusit University, majoring Airline Business since 2017. After I graduated, I decided to work with Thai Airways at Krabi International Airport as a Customer Service Agent. In my free time, I really like watching soundtrack movies and series for practicing my English skills. I do love to read the online novels. Also, raising animals is one of my favorite. I have one cute cat and often spend my time with it. I live with my sister. She’s a student. My childcare experiences in nursery, A-Chuan International Nursery Krabi Province, Thailand. My duties and tasks were taking them to the shower, dressing, painting, teaching them how to eat well, teaching how to notice things, monitoring their behaviors and cultivating them how to behave well. I also cleaned, prepared meals for kids, singing them a lullaby at sleep time. Challenges and any other activities in favor of their physical and mental development which is worth providing for the kids. Moreover, I love spending time with children. I am very happy to see them having fun and being lively. I love sharing my time and enjoy with them. I am interested in various work and travel programs since 2015 because I want to have an opportunity to take new experience abroad like other friends. Luckily, I found Au Pair video on YouTube. I tried to understand what they do and how to be a member. Besides, I want to improve my second language and learn the third language. Also, travelling and learning European ways of life and culture. That would be awesome experiences in the Europe. In conclusion, I would like to be a part of European family and know how to make my life stronger in the powerful country. Next, my views on taking care of children, I must be flexible and adjustable since every child is different in certain ways based on many factors.

Lalita
23 years, Thailand

Lalita
Reference ID:
67593
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
Thai
Foreign language skills:
English
Thai
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP