Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
   My name is Aprilyn and you can call me Kelly as that is my nickname. I am 22 years old and my birthday is on April 21, 1997(well my mom dont want other name so she gave me name after my birthday lol) I studied Business Management major in Human resource. And I stopped because of financial problem. At that time my parents cant let me and my brother go to school together so I chose to stopped my schooling to give way for my little brother. And its okay for me because I want my brother to fullfill his dreams to become a photographer. :)
   Let me tell you something about me, I am a friendly, cheerful, bubbly and lovable person. I am a pet lover, and I am so inlove to childrens. I have lots of great grand childrens. :) Taking care of kids will let your stress go away. I take good care of my cousins everytime my aunt is going to work, and my friends kids when they go to school/work. I used to change diapers, make milks, sway babies to fall asleep, to wash clothes of kids/babies, read beautiful stories for them and sing along with them with some nursery rhymes and teach them some good manners. Doing those things makes me happy :) Taking care of kids is one of my favorite things to do.
  And now, I want to tell you something about my family, I came from a big family, My father's name is Romel, and my mother's name is Arlene, I have 2 big sisters and 1 little brother. And we have a dog name Hailey :) She is a shih tzu type of dog. I love them so much that they mean the world to me. I can do everything to make them happy. I love to have lots of bonding to them, we love to sing, to eat, to swim and create lots of memories. Our bonding are karaoke, go to church, picnic, travel, and eat in some buffet
   I want to become an au pair, because I like childrens,  to know more beautiful families in other country. I love to spend more time with childrens and my dreams are to live and work in other foreign country.

Sincerely yours,


Reference ID:
Current country:
Native language:
Foreign language skills:
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date