Letter to Host Family

Dear family,

I am Lorraine Monique, 22, Female. Currently in the Philippines. Graduated B.S Medical Technology. Eldest among the two siblings of 14 years old girl and 11 years old boy. As a first born child at the early age i'm exposed in nurturing them by preparing basic meals, taking them to shower, changing diapers when they were younger and making them look neat and presentable. We're always having fun by playing badminton, running and doing other activities that can help them to be active and fit. I make sure too that they're learning from me by teaching them english language and i read books for them to have good morals. And being a daughter whenever my mother is busy i am always there to help her with washing clothes, dishes, tidying the house and other household chores.

As i grow up it's always my desire to give care to others that is why i chose to work in a children's hospital during my internship and volunteered in english camp in Japan. our duties there is to play, do interesting things that can make the kid/s learn different culture and bond with them together with the other foreign nationalities. That is why when my friend told me about the Au pair program i know that i am a perfect match for any family because i am fit to do all of the duties of an Au pair as it is easy for me to adapt, communicate openly, flexible and lovable to the kids. I am very enthusiastic to experience how it is to live/travel in Europe, to learn their culture and language. In exchange i'm dedicated and passionate to share my knowledge, traditions and take good care of the kid/s while i make a good memories with them.

I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about my personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lorraine Monique.

Lorraine
23 år, Philippines

Lorraine
Reference ID:
68486
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
English
Fremmedspråk:
English
Japanese
Tagalog
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP