The right au pair for the right Family
ID
68535
Kjønn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Philippines
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
-
Har erfaring med barn
Ja
Ønsket oppstart
Snarest
Morsmål
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk
English - Proficient

 



Rose Ann
Dear Family,
I was raised by a single mom and grew up with my twin sister whom I called "ading" which means younger sibling, my mom works as a street sweeper. I live in a place surrounded by our relatives and most of the time I am the one who take care of my little cousins, nephews and nieces. My mom taught me how to be responsible, at the very young age she gave me task and duties that I need to do on a daily basis so house hold chores is not new to me. As of now I am active Sunday school teacher which made me more concern when it comes on childs development. I love arts and crafts especially painting so I can teach your kids how to paint and draw. I've been traveling locally for the past 3 yrs during my past time and I love to meet new people and know more about their culture. This time I want to expand my horizon and learn new things about your culture, language and lifestyle. I hope you can consider me to be part of your loving family. I promise that I will love your family and treat them as my own. I can also do house hold chores in return like ironing your clothes, do the laundry, clean your house, take care and play with your kids and help them on their homeworks. I have 4 rescued dogs on my own so I can live in a family that owns a dogs or cats. Living in a host family with Single mother or single father is not a big problem since I was raised by a single mother and I know how hard it is to work and raise your kids alone. I will be a good role model as an eldest sister to them. If you have any questions pls. Do not hesitate to contact me.