Letter to Host Family

Dear Future Host Family,

I'm Joana H. , 23 yrs old, single and very independent person.
Grad from the Course of Bachelor of Elementary Education (Teacher)
. I can speak english and basic knowledge in German language and willing to learn new
Language. I'm flexible, fast learner & cheerful person.
I'm very hands-on when it comes to kids . I have my experience before
I'm nanny / helper for 6 yrs to a very beautiful girl & she is special child .
I always do teaching when we have free time together, I love playing with her.
Teaching like her private tutor .

My main task before is get up early to prefer the breakfast of the family , get up the kids to go school and fetch them after! My obligations also in youngest the infant . Preferring the milk, bath her, and the vitamins also .
Doing also household chores! Specially in maintaining the cleanliness of the house!
Cooking dinner for the family and washing the dishes after.

My hobbies Cooking and willing to learn how to cook your food, playing guitar not professionally, traveling , I love
Also reading history , novels , planting flowers and gardening , Teaching about history and
Love also arranging flowers.

I'm animal lover specially in cat and dog .
I have 2 cats and 1 dog .

Im willing to adjust & extend my work hours for necessary things just to be safe my host kids .
I also do household chores like laundry, cleaning the house, ironing, shopping, vacuuming and cooking and other house duties.
I want to apply as aupair/nanny/helper because I know I am highly capable nanny and open to share my cultures .
Thank you very much !
Looking forward to hear you.

Best regards,
Joana

Joana
24 years, Philippines

Joana
Reference ID:
68558
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Tagalog
Ilokano
German
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP