Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
Hello! I'm Maria Concepcion, 23 years old. You can call me Cion. I'm a Filipino. I'm a friendly, caring, outgoing, flexible and optimistic person. I am single and I don't have any children so I will definitely have my full attention to your kids. My hobbies are reading books and watching movies. I love strolling in the park.

I have experienced in taking care of children ages 0-12 years old. I've been a babysitter for family and family friends. I grew up taking care of my nieces and nephews since I was 12. It is where I learned loads of patience. I would help the kids to prepare every morning to take a bath, dress them, cook breakfast, ready their things and walk them to school. At night I would tutor them and help them with their homework. On weekends, I babysit them for entire day and keep them entertained by playing games and crafting. Now, I also help my sister take care of her 5-year-old girl on weekends. I also love pets especially dogs. I have 2 dogs. If you have a pet I would also love to take care of it.

Aside from caring and being responsible for kids and pets, I also know how to do household chores: cooking basic meals and some Filipino cuisines and washing dishes. I am good at housekeeping: cleaning the house, cleaning the kid's room and organizing the toys. You won't have any problem with me around the house. I don't smoke and I don't drink.

Thank you for taking your time to read and get to know me a bit. I promise you won't regret choosing me as an Au Pair. I'll do my best to take good care of your kids. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you. Have a great day ahead.

Best regards,
Maria Concepcion

23 years, Philippines

Reference ID:
Current country:
Native language:
Foreign language skills:
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date