Letter to Host Family

Dear host family,

I would love to tell you about myself and my love for children.

My name is Suchanat , but friends and family call me “May” and so can you. I am 23 years old. I live with my beloved family in the Southern part of Thailand which is called “Nakorn Si Thammarat” province.
I graduated from university- International Relations of Political Science major at Walailak University. After I finished my bachelor’s degree. In my free time, I like to cook Thai food, exercise, and read books. I also love outdoor activities such as snorkeling and kayaking. I also am able to knit and hand embroider. I can teach your children to make handmade gifts. If you are looking for an aupair that can speak English, I am the one for you. I recently learned basic Polish and I am interested in European countries and their cultures. Europe is very diverse culturally and I find it interesting!

I'm currently living in Phi Phi Island and I work as a Guest Service Agent. My work is at a hotel and I come across many foreign tourists from all around the world, which is an opportunity to practice my English skills. Sometime guests asked me to look after their children too and I entertained them until their parents returned. I am aware that previous childcare experience of any kind is crucial. I believe I have great childcare experience because I have been around small children for most of my life. Thai community is very open and we treat everyone as a member of a big family, and so I was taking care of my neighbors', relatives', and friends' children. I additionally helped my cousin to take care of her son when he was 5 months old as well. Apart from that, I had childcare practice at Pramahatart Mulanithi Matthayom School for a class of 22 children age 4 to 5 years old for over 250 hours.

I hope to be fortunate enough to have an opportunity to talk with you. I will gladly answer all questions if you will have any.

Sincerely yours,
Suchanat (May)

Suchanat
23 år, Thailand

Suchanat
Reference ID:
68798
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Thailand
Morsmål:
Thai
Fremmedspråk:
English
Thai
Polish
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP