Letter to Host Family

Dear host family,

Hi! I’m cristhel and i’m your future daughter from Philippines. I’m so excited about writting this letter!
I’ve dreamed this moment so far and now i’m so touched that i can’t find the words to discribe this feelings. I chose europe to spend this experience because is one of my favorite continent and it’s very particular and deffirent in every country.

Also, i think that live in the europe for one year it’s a big opportunity to learn european language, to improve myself, and my sense of responsibility too.

I’m 28 years old, i live alone in a small town (cauayan) in the north of Philippines. I’M a online seller of woman clothes, shoes and beauty products. I got 6 sisters, rexie (35), lorna (40), Nora (45), vilma (47), susan (49), zenny (51) and 3 brothers, Dennis (30), Freddie (37), Thomas ( 42). 8 of them are already married and happy family. My mom and brother Freddie live in the small village of cauayan and my father passed away when i was 8 years old.
In my free time, i like going to gym, jogging,listening music, play badminton, cooking, going out with friends. Singing is one of my favorite hobbies even though i cannot sing and i enjoy reading love story books. I listen to music everyday.

I want to be an au pair, because i want to discover new environment, to explore, developing more maturity and independence stay away from home. i love nature so we can go around we can play outside,discovering new seasons. Since my country we only have 2 seasons.
I have experience in taking care of a new born baby, infant, tooddlers, and young childen.
I love children, enjoy spending time with them and giving them as many positive and valuable lessons I could give.I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with the responsibilities for them.Tack!

Best regards,
Cristhel



Cristhel
28 år, Philippines

Cristhel
Reference ID:
68815
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Tagalog
Fremmedspråk:
English
Sivilstand
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP