Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,

I am already very excited to know about you, but first, I would like to introduce myself to you.

I am Maverick and I'm 28 years old and I'm from the Philippines. I'm a College Graduate. After I had graduated from College i decided to find a job in my country and luckily i was able to find and started a job in a government. I also work as a customer service representative in a foreign company for 3 years and lastly my previous job was in a cruise ship as a food handler where i enjoy working and travel.

I will be respectful of your values and traditions as a family as well.Growing up, I was taught to be responsible, independent and well-disciplined. I have been in charge of my younger siblings and niece whenever my parents are not around and I'm very protective of them.You can expect that I will submit to the family's rules and help out in anyway that I can in the household chores. I will take care of your kids with patience and understanding. I can assure you that I am very easy to deal with.

I am open-minded and very much willing to learn and discover things that is new to me. I am hoping that we can get along to each other and I will be part of your loving family.

When I have a free time, I love to cook and bake.I love music also that's why I know how to sing and dance. I love nature and beaches. Fresh air can makes me good vibes. I can drive a car also.

I would love to read books with the kids, play with them, teach or tutor them and look after them.
I can do the household chores like washing clothes, ironing,cleaning,dishwashing,vacuuming,tidying,and many more.

It's not just household chores i can do but also i will be protective to the children. I like animals also. For the mean time im always available for an interview anytime soon when you want to get connected with.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your children and I hope that you will like my letter. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Maverick

Maverick
Philippines

Maverick
Reference ID:
69251
Gender:
Male
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Cebuano
Tagalog
Italian
Korean
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP