Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,

Good day! How are you? I hope you're doing great. By the way I am Eurika, Yuri for short, 25 years of age from Philippines. I am responsible, mature, optimistic, respectful and caring person. I would love to be your new or next aupair as I have enough experience in childcare as i've got the chance to be in charge to the safety and well-being of my nieces and nephews when their parents were not at home since then. I am so ready and excited to be a part of your wonderful family and treat your kids as my younger brothers/sisters.

As of now, I am currently working as an office clerk here in Cebu, a city in the southern part of the Philippines. When it comes to childcare, i am good with chidren ages 0-teenagers. I was so glad i got the experience since i was 18 up to present. I love interacting with kids that creates bonds between us. I can assure the development and well being of your kids. I can help them on their needs such as tutor on their studies, take and pick up them from school, play with them, prepare meals, read story books, help them to draw, how to paint, role play and sing and dance. Anyways, I am so interesting to offer to clean your house, tidy things up, wash and iron clothes, shop for basic needs, cook some meals and run errands and I will surely respect and obey your house rules consistently.

Aside from the experience in childcare, i got from taking care of my nieces and nephews, i also took care of baby girls named Tracy(3) and Lacey(1). I slept with them at night when their parents were not at home. I let them took their bath daily, dressed them up, take and pick up from school, play with them, sing and dance and read them bedtime stories. I can also prepare nutritious meals to your children and i will always be soft and gentle on them.

Being your aupair is not always play and fun, but i will do my very best to do my tasks close to perfection and to make you feel satisfied. Hoping to hear more from you.

Best regards,
Yuri

Eurika
25 år, Philippines

Eurika
Reference ID:
69599
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Cebuano
Fremmedspråk:
Cebuano
English
Japanese
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP