Letter to Host Family

I'm Natthaya , you can call me Jubjang or Jang. I was born in Yasothon, the Northeastern of Thailand. I graduated from King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok in a major Industrial Chemistry. Now I live in Bangkok, Thailand. My family has four members which are my father, my mother, my brother and me. My parents are farmers, they are really diligent. My mom loves to do house work and cooking. So, we always usually have a very delicious meal at home. I have learned cooking from her. My brother is a student. We are 8 years different. My hobbies are drawing, paintings, reading and watching American series. I am a good drawer. I won drawing competition when I was in grade 8-12. My school always sent me to the drawing competition. I also love exercise which is good for my health. Sometimes I go running, cardio and swimming. Also, I like to play volleyball. I was a volleyball player when I was in high school.

My childcare experience, I am a teacher assistant at child care center in Bangkok. I work Monday to Friday 7 AM - 5 PM. My responsibilities are taking care of 6 months - 10 years old, such as greeting them and their parents in the morning, feeding, bringing them to playground, saving them from dangerous thing, enforcing school and class rules to discipline students, assisting teachers prepare materials for the lessons, painting, drawing, telling a story, changing diaper and so on. When I spend time with the children, it's such a quality time. They are so cute and innocent. I love to be with them. I am sure that I can take care of them very well.

Natthaya
24 years, Thailand

Natthaya
Reference ID:
69608
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
Thai
Foreign language skills:
English
Thai
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP