Letter to Host Family

Dear host family,

I am Annie, I am 25 years old currently working as a customer service representative. Working in this kind of environment helped me a lot, to handle different personalities and deal with different cultures. And this is also the reason why I can be trusted with kids. We are a family of 4, My mom, dad, me and my sister. I am 10 years older than her. I used to babysit my sister when she was little, i bathe her, feed her and put her to sleep. I also used to babysit my cousins. I was just 11 years old when I started taking care of kids. I am very playful with them and I really enjoy their company. We go to the mall to have fun, we play games,  I teach them how to play instruments, share stories, watch cartoons and read books. We are a family of 4, My mom, dad, me and my sister. I am 10 years older than her.

I am really interested with music, in fact I can play different musical instruments and can sing. Mostly Im interested about music, arts, language and cultures. I love to take photographs to preserve every moments. I prefer to stay at home than going out partying. I always wanted to see the world outside my own country, I wanna learn different culture, language, taste new food and to learn about their own history.

I am a woman who can be trusted with everything, I am honest, independent, positive and always willing to learn new things. I can handle different situations and deal with different types of people. I am family oriented, family is my top priority. I am very generous and respectful especially to people who is older than me. It would be my great pleasure If you want to know me better.

I hope you would consider me as part of your family. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for reading my letter. I can't wait to be part of your family.


Sincerely,

Annie

Annie
25 years, Philippines

Annie
Reference ID:
69967
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Italian
Spanish
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP