Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
My name is Patcharin . You Can call me "Jenny". I'm 26 years old and I was born in Ubon Ratchathani province. I graduated a Bachelor’s Degree in Humanities and Tourism Management from Bangkok University. I study about Airline Business Management. I would describe myself as friendly, easygoing, respectful person, open mind and highly responsibilities. In my free time, I like doing sports like swimming, running, playing badminton and especially cooking. I love to cook homemade meals, because they are very healthy and delicious.
About my childcare experience, I have worked as a volunteer teacher at Ubon Christian School with taking care children aged nearly 3-5 years old. My responsibilities included helping and teaching children activities such as reading, painting and drawing, changing clothes, fed them a meal, take them to bed, exercising and dancing. It was very good experience for me to learn new things of how to provide a good care of children. I would like to be a part to fulfill and help them to develop in the good way. I am confident I can be a good au pair.
There are many reasons why I want to be an au pair. First of all, I love children because I find they are innocent and adorable. They aren't afraid to ask questions and I would love to teach them and help them to develop in a good way. Secondly, I would like to gain new experiences and I think this program will give me the best opportunity to live in aboard with new environment and learn other culture, languages, meet new people and also share my culture and knowledge to my host family. Lastly, I promise that I will provide the best care to your sweet children. When I finish the au pair program, I will return back to Thailand and pursue Master's degree and work in the field of Airlines.
Thank you for taking your time reading through my letter. I really hope that I would be chosen as your future Au pair. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely yours,

Patcharin
27 years, Thailand

Patcharin
Reference ID:
70166
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
Thai
Foreign language skills:
English
Thai
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP