Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Families

I am Marimar you can call me Mai for short. A 23 year old young professional from the Philippines. I am a graduate of Accountancy, and I used to work as a nanny and the salary for being a nanny help me to finance my studies. My father is Jonathan a truck driver and my mother is Victoria a good housewife. I have three siblings, Aristotle Anjanette and Aira. I was born and raised in Candaba Pampanga. I am responsible, honest and kind person. I am jolly and cheerful and I am easy to be with. I can easily cope up with the people around me and can get along very well in a shorty period of time. I love children very much! They have a big place in my heart. And that is the reason why I left my corporate work and become a volunteer teacher in a daycare here in our hometown.

I am looking for a host family to work with, so I can use my skills and knowledge in child care, a family that will help me grow as a person. And a host that will me treat me as an additional member of the family. For me as an au pair you must know how to live with your host family and love children. You should also be clean at home and if possible have some cooking knowledge. And I'm proud to say that I'm qualified as an au pair. Although I'm not good enough at cooking, I can easily learn and follow the instructions in a recipe. I also took up some baking class, so I figured that I can bake for the kids and for the whole family as well. As per the household chores I can wash the dishes, do the laundry and clean the house. I can also look after and take care of your pets if you have. I love dogs.

I am looking forward on working with you!

Thank you and God bless

Warm regards,
Marimar

Marimar
23 years, Philippines

Marimar
Reference ID:
70722
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP