Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,
First of all, let me introduce myself. I am Nantawan or you can call me "Kat" . I am 24 years old. I come from a small family. I live with my dad and my sister. I am enthusiastic, responsible, get along with others easily, faithful and rational. I am an open-minded woman trying to learn new things around me and I like to cook a lot. The food I cook is mostly Thai food. If you want to try Thai food, I can make it. I like to travel to other provinces very much. I like the sea, the nature, the lifestyle of local people, their generosity and various experiences that cannot be found anywhere else. When I was young, I had to go to stay in my relative's house in another province to help raise my younger cousin. I had to teach homework and feed her regularly. Sometimes, I took her out for a walk in the park. Once, I had the opportunity to go to a school to teach the blind. The children there needed volunteer teachers to read books for them to listen to. So, I volunteered to read books for the visually impaired children because I know that they wanted to find someone who can be the eyes for them.I've just graduated and I want to have new experience. Now I live with my father and my sister. My Character is talkative, outgoing and friendly. I also enjoy playing with the children because they're very cute! I am so excited to meet you and I am so grateful to have this opportunity. I am looking forward to expanding my family to include your. I am very interested in learning about other countries and culture. I am sure you will teach me many things as I help you with your kids.

Nantawan
24 years, Thailand

Nantawan
Reference ID:
70738
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Thailand
Native language:
English
Foreign language skills:
English
German
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP